Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Mr. J. Foxwell


Mrs. F. Mayhew

Deputy Headteacher, Y5 Teacher

Mrs. L. Hugill

Reception / Y1 Teacher

Mrs. R. Allen

EYFS / KS1 Leader, Reception / Y1 Teacher

Mrs. S. Weeks

Y1/2 Teacher

Mrs. H. Crocker

Y1/2 Teacher

Miss. E. Hillary

Y1/2 Teacher

Mrs. S. Bradnam

SENCO, Y3/4 Leader, Y3/4 Teacher

Mrs. C. Everitt

Y3/4 Teacher

Miss. B. Payne

Y3/4 Teacher

Miss. M. Lewis

Y3/4 Teacher

Mrs. L. Howe

Y5 Teacher

Mrs. E. Seal

Y6 Teacher

Mrs. A. Clarke

Y6 Teacher

Mrs. L. Hind


Mr. J. Form

KS2 PPA Cover 

Mrs. P. Jones

KS2 PPA Cover


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. L. Mackley

Ms. S. Berry

Mrs. H. Etherington

Mrs. J. Rolf

Mrs. D. Hughes

Mrs. P. Jones

Mrs. C. Hughes

Miss. H. Turner

Mrs. P. Taylor

Mrs T. Townsend

Mrs. N. Hudson


Kitchen Staff




Mrs. D. Waite

Mrs. C. Mann

Mrs. J. Howlett 

Mrs. J. Whitaker

Mrs. L. Mackley

       Mrs L. Burgess       

Ms. M. I'Anson

Miss. J. Weighell

Mrs D. Robson

Mrs. S. Malcolm


Mr. D. Andrews


Finance Officer

Mrs. D. Kirby


Mrs. D. Sangster

Mrs. D. Waite

Mrs S.Hill

Administrative Assistants

Mrs J. Lofthouse

Mrs. E. North 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?