Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Also in this area

Translate this page

For Braille, large print, paper copies of documents or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

 

 

Term Dates 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018

First Day of Term

Thursday 25 October 2018

Half Term Holiday begins – 3.15pm/3.25pm

Monday 5 November 2018

Pupils return to school

Friday 21 December 2018                 

Last Day of Term – school closes at 3.15pm/3.25pm

 

 
SPRING TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 8 January 2019

First Day of Term

Friday 22 February 2019

Half Term Holiday begins – 3.15pm/3.25pm

 Monday 4 March 2019

Pupils return to school
Friday 12 April 2019

Last Day of Term – school closes at 3.15pm/3.25pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 30 April 2019

First Day of Term   

Monday 6 May 2019 

School closed – May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term Holiday begins – 3.15pm/3.25pm

Monday 3 June 2019

Pupils return to school

Friday 19 July 2019

Last Day of Term – school closes at 3.15pm/3.25pm


Training Days:
 3
 September 2018, 26 October 2018, 7 January 2019, 29 April 2019, 22 July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?